x close
Balik-Alay Foundation Officers 2012-2013

Balik-Alay Foundation Officers 2012-2013

Balik-Alay Foundation envisions being socially responsive to the health needs of the community and rendering assistance to indigent patients of Davao Doctors Hospital (DDH) in their medical treatment. It also aims to foster camaraderie among alumni and assists members in the pursuit of academic excellence.


Officers 2012

President = Rizalina M, Pañgan,MD

Vice President = ELizabeth H. Anzures

Secretary = Pilar Mynthia B. Vicente, MD

Treasurer = Llewellyn T. Hao, MD


Board of Directors 2012


  • Luisito T. Gahol, MD
  • Oscar P. Grageda, MD
  • Pilar Mynthia B. Vicente, MD
  • Nelson C. Villano, MD
  • Ma. Lourdes B. Lacanilao, MD
  • Llewellyn T. Hao, MD
  • Elizabeth B. Villano, MD
  • Rizalina M, Pañgan,MD
  • Agnes R. Guevarra-Williams, DMD
  • Jeanmarie C. Salvador, MD
  • Elizabeth H. Anzures
Standing Committees: Officers and Board
  1. Executive = Board of Directors
  2. Programs:
    • Academic = Oscar P. Grageda, MD
    • Service = Elizabeth B. Villano, MD
    • Membership = Elizabeth J. Reinoso, MD
  3. Finance and Grants:
    • Finance = Llewellyn T. Hao, MD
    • Grants = Luisito T. Gahol, MD
For more information please email: 
Live Chat